List of thanks

RankUsername Posts Has thanked Thanks Name, Goal, Age, Motto, Location, Website Joined
NewbieYOLO420TSLA 2 0 5
Get Dates Get Laid
24
Never fucking give up
Thu Jul 02, 2020 8:50 am
Newbieyc_2020 2 0 5
HelloitMatters
Income and dream girl
25
To build the best version of me
Fri Aug 28, 2020 4:22 pm
Newbiewots 1 0 3
Feng
Get Laid
22
Mon Jul 27, 2020 12:16 am
NewbieWildibeast 5 0 1
Dan
Get laid
33
Sun Jul 12, 2020 11:41 pm
RegularWifty 119 165 69
Ben
Get laid
Humble&aggressive
Sat May 30, 2020 1:30 pm
Newbiewave 1 0 1
Get more dates
23
Wed Jul 29, 2020 11:34 pm
Semi-Newbiew4z 33 11 8
Will
Get laid
21
Better, one day at a time
Tue Sep 01, 2020 4:38 am
NewbieVadim971 1 0 1
Vadim
Get laid
Fri Jun 19, 2020 7:28 am
NewbieTwystNeko 15 0 12
Noel
Get Laid
45
Western Canada
Wed Aug 05, 2020 4:55 am
Newbietodd96 1 0 1
Get respect
25
Sat Jul 11, 2020 11:16 am
NewbieTMOGG 1 1 1
Aaron
Gain Muscle
26
Thu Jul 02, 2020 6:10 pm
Newbietinder-matrix 8 9 6
Jasmeet
1 new lay/week
27
Vipassana Meditator
India
Thu Jul 30, 2020 8:57 am
Semi-NewbieTimmyTurner 35 34 30
Timmy
AA Program
27
Don't Give Up
London
Mon Jun 15, 2020 6:01 pm
NewbieThePhoenix 3 1 8
Nicklas
Get laid?
20
Thu Aug 13, 2020 2:12 am
Semi-NewbieThebastard 43 0 12
Master openrelations
Time to clap some cheeks
Thu Jun 11, 2020 7:16 pm
RegularThe Beast 77 48 20
Finish AA programme
28
UK
Wed Jun 03, 2020 2:01 am
Newbietestaccount 0 1 0
Sun May 31, 2020 3:25 am
Regularterry_crews87 66 115 42
get laid/online dating
33
sucess is positive action every day
Mon Jun 29, 2020 8:38 pm
Semi-Newbietenzinf92 49 15 32
Tenzin
Get 2 overlapping fbs
28
Take responsibility. Yes, for that too!
Sun Jul 12, 2020 5:45 pm
NewbieSprezza 7 10 3
Freedom
23
Keep pushing it!
Gothenburg, Sweden
Thu Jun 18, 2020 12:55 am
Semi-Newbiespinaroonie 20 0 3
FRIENDS
34
Mon Aug 03, 2020 11:37 am
NewbieSmicker 3 4 3
Philipp
Lose fat
24
Sweden
Fri Jul 03, 2020 1:27 pm
NewbieSlay 5 2 4
Josh
Get Laid
25
Tue Jul 07, 2020 3:12 am
Semi-Newbieskankhunt42 29 19 22
Getting laid
35
Wed Jul 08, 2020 4:26 am
RegularSin Silver 102 6 57
Silver
Build a career
32
Winners focus on winning
UK
Tue Jun 30, 2020 9:03 pm