List of thanks

RankUsername Posts Has thanked Thanks Name, Goal, Age, Motto, Location, Website Joined
NewbieZoobyLord 2 0 1
Get Laid
21
(1.01)^365 = 37.8
Sat Oct 03, 2020 7:51 am
NewbieZealhouse07 6 2 3
Oscar
Improve Tinder
23
Unflinching tenacity
Wed Dec 09, 2020 12:55 am
Newbieyorkiealex 1 0 2
Get laid
28
Mon Oct 26, 2020 5:40 am
NewbieYOLO420TSLA 2 0 5
Get Dates Get Laid
24
Never fucking give up
Thu Jul 02, 2020 8:50 am
Newbieyc_2020 2 0 5
HelloitMatters
Income and dream girl
25
To build the best version of me
Fri Aug 28, 2020 4:22 pm
Newbiewots 1 0 3
Feng
Get Laid
22
Mon Jul 27, 2020 12:16 am
NewbieWildibeast 5 0 1
Dan
Get laid
33
Sun Jul 12, 2020 11:41 pm
RegularWifty 161 242 87
Ben
Get laid
Humble&aggressive
Sat May 30, 2020 1:30 pm
Newbiewave 1 0 1
Get more dates
23
Wed Jul 29, 2020 11:34 pm
NewbieWatino 4 1 1
Spin more plates
39
Tue Nov 03, 2020 8:04 pm
Regularw4z 76 22 11
Will
Get laid
21
Better, one day at a time
Tue Sep 01, 2020 4:38 am
NewbieVadim971 1 0 1
Vadim
Get laid
Fri Jun 19, 2020 7:28 am
NewbieTwystNeko 16 0 13
Noel
Get Laid
45
Western Canada
Wed Aug 05, 2020 4:55 am
NewbieTRPim 8 5 5
Get Back to My Life
25
Thu Oct 08, 2020 11:27 am
Newbietrocadero888 5 0 1
Milo
Get a lot of girls
32
Thu Nov 19, 2020 1:45 am
Newbietodd96 1 0 1
Get respect
25
Sat Jul 11, 2020 11:16 am
NewbieTMOGG 1 1 1
Aaron
Gain Muscle
26
Thu Jul 02, 2020 6:10 pm
Semi-Newbietinder-matrix 24 31 8
Jasmeet
1 new lay/week
27
Vipassana Meditator
India
Thu Jul 30, 2020 8:57 am
RegularTimmyTurner 56 64 35
Timmy
AA Program
27
Don't Give Up
London
Mon Jun 15, 2020 6:01 pm
RegularThePhoenix 126 11 11
Nicklas
Get laid?
21
Thu Aug 13, 2020 2:12 am
Newbiethegreatroast 2 0 1
Succeed on apps
20
Fri Jan 15, 2021 5:34 pm
Half-LegendThebastard 300 2 54
Luke
Make £1500/m Online
32
Time to clap some cheeks
UK
Thu Jun 11, 2020 7:16 pm
Newbiethe_hungarian 3 0 2
Get laid
25
Sun Nov 01, 2020 2:49 pm
NewbieThe Protagonist 2 0 1
DanTheMan
Get Laid
20
Be Who You Are And Be That Well
Wed Dec 02, 2020 5:08 am
Half-LegendThe Beast 203 80 22
1 new lay per month
29
Be the Villain of Someone Else's Story
UK
Wed Jun 03, 2020 2:01 am