Search found 12 matches

Return

by skankhunt42
Wed Jul 08, 2020 5:00 am
Jump to forum
Jump to topic

New members - you MUST post in here before anywhere else.

Hi guys, 35 y/o newbie here from Australia. Short story is I was married for around 10 years, supported my wife to reach her goals (finishing uni, big wedding, buy a house etc) and now that she has a sweet job and I left my job to study at uni I'm suddenly not good enough for her (familiar story rig...
by Wifty
Thu Jul 09, 2020 10:32 pm
Jump to forum
Jump to topic

Looking for help getting back into cold approaches.

You could make productive use of the current situation exactly talking to girls right now. You don't need to be perfect, but the process of meeting, accepting and overcoming discomfort right now Will make it 1000 times easier and more congruent to do it once the lockdown is out. Because if you wait ...
by Aloofus
Fri Jul 17, 2020 6:11 pm
Jump to forum
Jump to topic

Do you tell girls how many people you've been with?

I say "I don't kiss and tell". A girl doesn't want a guy telling a bunch of people that you've slept together. If you do sleep with a girl, she won't see herself as nothing more than an increasing notch count for you. This also keep an air of mystery. I give some type of answer like this too. Partl...
by terry_crews87
Thu Jul 23, 2020 9:25 am
Jump to forum
Jump to topic

How Andy Beat his Approach Anxiety

Dating is so confusing and just throwing a bunch of shit at a wall, and seeing what sticks is probably the best approach. These days with all the technology being so normal now, guys can get laid now for just looking good and throwing up some good pictures on an app. In the past, you actually needed...
by Aloofus
Thu Jul 23, 2020 11:30 pm
Jump to forum
Jump to topic

Tips and advice for going out by myself