Search found more than 1474 matches

Return

by 1prctbetterdaily
Sun Apr 16, 2023 6:38 pm
Jump to forum
Jump to topic

Lost 104 lbs and got a FT office job, still a virgin at 21.

I was 286 lbs on New Year’s Day 2019 and today I’m 181.9 lbs, my lowest weight since 7th grade. I graduated a semester early w/ an economics degree and found a job as a pricing analyst. I’m making an average income and save $$. But my dating life is horrendous. I’m a virgin at 21 and I don’t know wh...
by MakingAComeback
Wed Apr 12, 2023 9:10 pm
Jump to forum
Jump to topic

The IronWill Project: Money, Muscles, Mindset - Year 2 of MAC: Realising The Greatness Within (KEEP GRINDING BROS)

MAC CHECKING IN: I am fucking tired, worked hard all day, I have to go to bed now man. SPENT. Fasted today! Gotta get myself on point, photoshoot on the 24th. High Priority Task done today: -Client work -Client calls -FB post scheduling: Wrote and scheduled 3 FB posts a day (7 days a week) for a wee...
by MakingAComeback
Sat Apr 08, 2023 8:50 pm
Jump to forum
Jump to topic

The IronWill Project: Money, Muscles, Mindset - Year 2 of MAC: Realising The Greatness Within (TUSHAR MAXXING)

THE IRON WILL PROJECT: THE CRUCIBLE OF GREATNESS WEEK 16 SAT 08/04/2023 STR8 OUT HUSTLE Summary of the day: -Sunrise -Stretching & Movement (ATG - Ben Patrick) -60m cardio outdoors listening to 2010 trance (zyzz era lol) -Gym: Accessory Workout (5th workout this week, took it SUPER light, 3 x 15-20,...
by MakingAComeback
Tue Apr 11, 2023 3:12 pm
Jump to forum
Jump to topic

The IronWill Project: Money, Muscles, Mindset - Year 2 of MAC: Realising The Greatness Within (KEEP GRINDING BROS)

VLOGS OF THE JOURNEY: True Life Stories & Dating Reflections https://youtu.be/uMAq8JU0aXI For the real ones who read the log, you may know who I am talking about there.....lol...........great gal, beautiful, fucked up, but made me feel all types of way & I am eternally grateful Blocked her a while a...
by ScottyGll
Thu Apr 13, 2023 5:18 am