Search found 15 matches

Return

by benstrong26
Wed Jul 08, 2020 1:01 pm
Jump to forum
Jump to topic

New members - you MUST post in here before anywhere else.

Hi guys, 35 y/o newbie here from Australia. Short story is I was married for around 10 years, supported my wife to reach her goals (finishing uni, big wedding, buy a house etc) and now that she has a sweet job and I left my job to study at uni I'm suddenly not good enough for her (familiar story ri...
by Sin Silver
Tue Jul 07, 2020 7:48 am
Jump to forum
Jump to topic

Feedback on appearance

My advice is to keep you head as clean shaven as possible.

Neatly shaven and bold is a statement that your in control of your appearance. But that little bit of fuzz kills that vibe.
by shakirsux
Thu Jul 09, 2020 1:01 am
Jump to forum
Jump to topic

Feedback on appearance

Thanks for all the feedback gents improving my self one step at a time
by Redtater
Fri Jul 10, 2020 3:08 am
Jump to forum
Jump to topic

Hi everyone. My name's Phil, I'm a 27 year old from Canada. I found this forum from TRP and really like the energy - its positive and proactive. First forum account I've made since I was like 14. Looking forward to getting to know the community. Got laid off from out of town camp work due to corona,...
by Hyunckel
Sat Jul 11, 2020 2:51 pm
Jump to forum
Jump to topic

I, Hyunckel, commit to working on my goals and taking myself seriously. 33 from France. I want to get a girlfriend (sounds cliche but that's about the only thing I need right now) Currently using dating apps cause I find it kinda hard to meet people with masks in bars and whatnot. Current short ter...
by Murchyman
Sat Jul 11, 2020 11:26 pm
Jump to forum
Jump to topic

Hi I'm Mitchell I recently lost a lot of weight (40kg) and am trying to get laid and am looking for a supportive community
"I, Mitchell, commit to working on my goals and taking myself seriously."
by Sin Silver
Sun Jul 12, 2020 7:10 pm
Jump to forum
Jump to topic