Search found 17 matches

Return

by tenzinf92
Sun Jul 12, 2020 6:06 pm
Jump to forum
Jump to topic

New members - you MUST post in here before anywhere else.

Hi guys, Love the blog. Most practical and down-to-earth I've seen. Lots of retarded blogs around on the internet. Thank God I found this one. I'm a RADAR engineer working in Edinburgh, Scotland. Currently I like certain aspects of my job but on the whole I dislike it because I have to stifle myself...
by tenzinf92
Mon Jul 13, 2020 9:35 pm
Jump to forum
Jump to topic

You are not authorised to read this forum.
by tenzinf92
Sat Jul 18, 2020 10:15 pm
Jump to forum
Jump to topic

Getting Better (Pick 2 be harsh)

The first one and the winking one. Choose one for your main photo. Then take some more photos showing of more of your personality. Also, man, you you are really good looking. You will slay it online. Cant help but to feel jealous lol. Thanks @Lostcause but don't forget where I came from. I worked M...
by tenzinf92
Sat Jul 18, 2020 10:23 pm
Jump to forum
Jump to topic

Tinder pics feedback

Ye I'm a bit late to the boat here but they do look a bit forced apart from the 4th one, which looks much more natural. Actually I had only seen your profile pic here on KYIL (which is the 4th one) before I came and looked on this thread and saw those other 3 photos. The vibe and idea I had of you h...
by tenzinf92
Sun Jul 19, 2020 3:16 pm
Jump to forum
Jump to topic

Andy Struggles with More Lockdown Insanity

Aw man, Andy sounds pissed. Onwards and upwards though mate, I hope the mask provides some kind of relief for you. Awesome that you're still working on all your stuff, keep smashing. It sounds way worse in Australia than it is in the UK. I remember how fucking PISSED I was when lockdown began and I ...
by tenzinf92
Sun Jul 19, 2020 4:10 pm
Jump to forum
Jump to topic

by tenzinf92
Sat Jul 18, 2020 5:42 pm
Jump to forum
Jump to topic

by tenzinf92
Sun Jul 19, 2020 3:42 pm
Jump to forum
Jump to topic

by tenzinf92