Search found 50 matches

Return

by Vamos
Mon Mar 27, 2023 12:00 pm
Jump to forum
Jump to topic

Tretinoin: 5 Month Results

OK this sounds really promising, I will get on this for sure Any ideas how guys in the UK can access this and formulate a good protocol for themselves? It seems like this is prescription only here MAC Can you guys tell me more about night protocol for anti aging ? I’ve seen you talk about quantity?...
by Vamos
Wed Jun 15, 2022 8:49 am
Jump to forum
Jump to topic

New members - you MUST post in here before anywhere else.

I, Vamos, commit to working on my goals and taking myself seriously. I'm 31 and from Europe, my goals are: Career/Job: - Successfully complete my part-time Master of Business Administration. I work full-time as a consultant and in a leading position, I like my job very much, but I want "more" after ...
by Vamos
Wed Jun 15, 2022 9:49 am
Jump to forum
Jump to topic

Feedback for my first online dating profile

Don't use the last two pics! Shirtless pics are cringe and will give you less matches, belive me. Besides, you're looking for a certain type of women, than it's ok. Sorry for the offense, but your body doesn't look like anything special, pale average joe body, it won't do you any good, don't upload ...
by Vamos
Fri Jun 17, 2022 12:19 pm
Jump to forum
Jump to topic

My FWB is getting with one of my best friends.

They made you a cuck tbh. I would remove them both from my life, maybe in a harsh way. Nothing else would be an option for me.
by Vamos
Mon Jun 20, 2022 8:02 am
Jump to forum
Jump to topic

Don't use the last two pics! Shirtless pics are cringe and will give you less matches, belive me. Besides, you're looking for a certain type of women, than it's ok. Sorry for the offense, but your body doesn't look like anything special, pale average joe body, it won't do you any good, don't upload...
by Vamos
Mon Jun 20, 2022 1:14 pm
Jump to forum
Jump to topic