Search found 45 matches

Return

by 1prctbetterdaily
Sun Apr 16, 2023 6:38 pm
Jump to forum
Jump to topic

Lost 104 lbs and got a FT office job, still a virgin at 21.

I was 286 lbs on New Year’s Day 2019 and today I’m 181.9 lbs, my lowest weight since 7th grade. I graduated a semester early w/ an economics degree and found a job as a pricing analyst. I’m making an average income and save $$. But my dating life is horrendous. I’m a virgin at 21 and I don’t know wh...
by uniloser20
Mon Mar 27, 2023 9:59 pm
Jump to forum
Jump to topic

Patty's Data Science Journal

For my first post, I'm going to lay out my current background and ambitions. I'm a junior in college, set to graduate in 2024. I have a good amount of experience coding in Python and Java, but I'm trying to build up my data science skillset and portfolio before I graduate. The best way for me to do ...
by W G
Wed Jan 04, 2023 2:16 am
Jump to forum
Jump to topic

New members - you MUST post in here before anywhere else.

I, Will, commit to working on my goals and taking myself seriously. My #1 goal is to be emotionally secure on relationships, had TERRIBLE experiences on heartbreaks and I'm looking forward to be a better man realizing I could have ton more options once a relationship is over. Came from DC7 yt channe...
by 1prctbetterdaily
Wed Jan 04, 2023 10:06 pm
Jump to forum
Jump to topic

My number one goal is to lose my virginity in 2023. I am autistic and have difficulty interacting with women, and have some body fat to lose as well. I am around 187 lbs (85 kg), down from 286 lbs (130 kg) four years ago. I am skinny fat and my goal is to lose ~15 lbs (7 kg) in two months by impleme...
by IntellectualMuscle
Wed Jan 04, 2023 10:16 pm
Jump to forum
Jump to topic