Search found 15 matches

Return

by Squilliam
Sun Apr 02, 2023 4:54 am
Jump to forum
Jump to topic

Tying Mental Well-being to Looks

Why? @uniloser20 is freaking good looking, why would he want to think of himself as average and not special? How would that improve his wellbeing? Agreed with you hush. Gotta have a positive mindset. I've thought of myself as average and it has not helped my well-being whatsoever. Sisyphus , I have...
by PinchePendejo
Mon Mar 27, 2023 5:58 pm
Jump to forum
Jump to topic

Tretinoin: 5 Month Results

Tretinoin is great. I've been using it for 5+ years. It's done wonders to fade acne marks/scars, even my skin tone, and repair sun damage. It definitely maintains that youthful look (although I'm a babyface so that'd probably happen regardless). Unfortunately for me, Tretinoin didn't prevent new acn...
by Crimson
Mon Mar 27, 2023 1:24 pm
Jump to forum
Jump to topic

Crimson‘s Journey to Self-Love: Recorded a Song

What’s up, I just recorded a song I made. It’s about my struggles with self-harm, so I thought it would fit in my log. I added the link to my YouTube Channel in the signature, you can check the song out on there if you want to. I love it dude. This is a good start. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D...
by Paid Renegade
Mon Mar 27, 2023 4:08 pm
Jump to forum
Jump to topic

I’ve tried tretinoin twice in my life. The first time when I was around 20. I followed the conventional advice at the time of applying it after the shower and before moisturizing. I went on like this for awhile but eventually gave up because my skin was chronically irritated and dry from doing it th...
by Vamos
Mon Mar 27, 2023 12:00 pm
Jump to forum
Jump to topic

OK this sounds really promising, I will get on this for sure Any ideas how guys in the UK can access this and formulate a good protocol for themselves? It seems like this is prescription only here MAC Can you guys tell me more about night protocol for anti aging ? I’ve seen you talk about quantity?...