Search found 392 matches

Return

by MILFandCookies
Thu Apr 13, 2023 8:25 pm
Jump to forum
Jump to topic

Hawkins Gets Serious with Tinder: Photoshoot 2

As for my equipment, I am using a Panasonic Lumix GH4 camera. The walking photos and the photos on the bench were taken with a 12-35mm lens, while the aviator picture was taken with a 42.5mm lens. I'm not sure how to achieve the "blurry background" effect you mentioned. I am VERY new to cameras. My...
by MILFandCookies
Fri Feb 05, 2021 9:21 pm
Jump to forum
Jump to topic

Andy's Log: Got questions you wanna ask GravyTrain?

Let's get a bit of competition up in this bitch - I might give you guys some "social drills" from time to time. First person to buy and wear this shirt while hitting on at least 5 (FIVE) girls (and show me photo/video proof) gets $50 plus you'll be immortalized as a legend in an article on my site....
by MILFandCookies
Thu Mar 30, 2023 11:46 pm
Jump to forum
Jump to topic

Which shirt should I get?

ziva wrote:
Thu Mar 30, 2023 11:15 pm
I think the black/white one looks a bit cooler
Same. It doesn't go with the pants, but it's the better choice.

Black jeans would look sexxxy with this.
by MILFandCookies
Tue Feb 02, 2021 11:49 pm
Jump to forum
Jump to topic

Do you apologize after being too sexual?

I apologized to her, it's all good. It was just very brutish and clumsy, but we ended up having a laugh about it. In the end, I'm happy I did it. Now she knows my intentions and the fact that I want her. I'll get another chance for suree A few others helped you out with the original situation. I de...
by MILFandCookies
Thu Mar 30, 2023 8:19 pm
Jump to forum
Jump to topic

Yg’s Progress Log - Taking girls home but they stop me at making out