Search found 34 matches

Return

by sundleboro
Wed Feb 10, 2021 7:30 am
Jump to forum
Jump to topic

You are not authorised to read this forum.
by sundleboro
Thu Feb 11, 2021 9:33 am
Jump to forum
Jump to topic

Toast's AA Journal

Hey Toast, I'm going to comment on your older stuff that I'm caught up with because I'm choosing not to look at the drills ahead of time. Makes it a bit more fun/manageable. There was one girl who I let pass by. I think I need new glasses/contacts because sometimes its hard for me to judge from a di...
by sundleboro
Fri Feb 12, 2021 6:58 am
Jump to forum
Jump to topic

TimmyTurner - AA Log

Come back Timmy, let's do this for real this time.
by sundleboro
Sat Feb 13, 2021 5:20 am
Jump to forum
Jump to topic

You are not authorised to read this forum.
by sundleboro
Tue Feb 09, 2021 11:26 am
Jump to forum
Jump to topic

New members - you MUST post in here before anywhere else.

Hello everyone. I'm Bill, 25, from the United States. I'm an engineer and a wannabe entrepreneur. I'm becoming more and more interested in my ethnic spirituality and ancient philosophy. I am insanely ambitious and single-minded. I look younger than I am. I, Bill, commit to working on my goals and ta...
by sundleboro
Sun Feb 14, 2021 7:47 am
Jump to forum
Jump to topic

My COVID-19 Depression, & How I'm Fighting It

I have to say, the sheer amount of psychological adversity last year and this year so far has made me a bit more comfortable with doing my own thing and being my own person. Every "adventurer" has to go through a crucible, doing what they know is right while under duress (because of everyone around ...
by sundleboro
Mon Feb 15, 2021 8:20 am
Jump to forum
Jump to topic

Manganiello's AA Program

Dude I try not to look at the drills ahead of time, but so happy for you
Manganiello wrote:
Sat Feb 13, 2021 5:50 am
I had knots in my stomach pretty much the whole day, it was hours of just uninterupted mild anxiety. It was exhausting.