Search found 156 matches

Return

by Thebastard
Fri Jun 12, 2020 7:52 pm
Jump to forum
Jump to topic

New members - you MUST post in here before anywhere else.

I, Thebastard, commit to working on my goals and taking myself seriously. About me: * Joined GLL in December 2013 after lurking for almost a year. Before I was an Incel. 5 years later I was not and have mostly sorted out the woman area of my life. * I work as an offshore oil/gas/windfarm consultant...
by Thebastard
Sun Jun 14, 2020 6:25 pm
Jump to forum
Jump to topic

You are not authorised to read this forum.
by Thebastard
Fri Jun 19, 2020 7:29 pm
Jump to forum
Jump to topic

Radical writes: This dude has no proof and is the WORST guy to believe currently on the internet about getting laid…...

Yeah I recall that video. That doctor is a real inspiration to me. When I think back to those times when I tried to help self-proclaimed 'incels' I wish I had seen that video first. Maybe I could have helped them an iota better. And who knows - maybe that would have made all the difference. I have t...
by Thebastard
Sun Jun 21, 2020 7:14 pm
Jump to forum
Jump to topic

Tristan's Hustle Thread (Youtube/Business)

I second Evernote. Great for making text or voice notes whenever ideas come to you so you don't forget. Syncs to all your devices also
by Thebastard
Tue Feb 02, 2021 6:44 pm
Jump to forum
Jump to topic

Do you apologize after being too sexual?

She's a friend of mine and recently broke up with her boyfriend, I thought I screened her and that she was sending the right messages, she invited me to come watch a movie with her and was wearing something hot as hell. At a moment I basically said I wanted to fuck her... Now that I write this I fe...
by Thebastard
Thu Aug 13, 2020 7:58 pm
Jump to forum
Jump to topic

Mav's Log