Search found 54 matches

Return

by benstrong26
Thu Jul 02, 2020 5:10 pm
Jump to forum
Jump to topic

Anyone Have Experience in Tech?

I’m a tech consultant, making in the mid-100s. There are two ways to make six figures in tech. Either be elite in a technology domain (security is good) or blend your tech knowledge with business knowledge and soft skills. I think the second path is the easiest and is what I followed. I started as a...
by AGF
Sun Jul 05, 2020 7:30 am
Jump to forum
Jump to topic

Skincare Routine

What's everybody's skincare routine? I used Tiege Hanley for half a year. They introduced me to the idea of a skincare routine but I soon realized that it's actually quite expensive. They charge you $25 per month and if you travel as much as I do, their subscription model is a pain in the ass. Plus,...
by DNPTHC
Sun Jul 05, 2020 9:15 am
Jump to forum
Jump to topic

Skincare Routine

Everything I use is located in this post right here https://www.goodlookingloser.com/forums/look-good/142853-skin-talk-w-wood However, skincare can be very individual. What works for one person may be terrible for another person's skin so keep that in mind. two things I'd recommend adding is hyaluro...
by DNPTHC
Tue Jul 07, 2020 6:08 am
Jump to forum
Jump to topic

Mav's Log

Bro....you already count calories. Making sure you get enough protein in is just part of the equation. That's a poor way of thinking This. It's just a suggestion and do what you want... Or take and adhere to the advice of people here who are in extremely good shape But you're really limiting potent...
by dashedhopes
Thu Jul 09, 2020 4:20 am
Jump to forum
Jump to topic

Mav's Log

Piggybacking on the macros thing and going to offer an alternative opinion.. Protein is important, of course. However, for someone relatively new to tracking, if counting is easy as you're doing then keep it that way. Cause little things like that can knock someone off consistency. It takes time. Th...
by dashedhopes