Search found 69 matches

Return

by TimmyTurner
Mon Jun 22, 2020 10:58 pm
Jump to forum
Jump to topic

New members - you MUST post in here before anywhere else.

Yoo, my dudes. Came back to GLL after hiding from c-19 and saw Andy had made his own forum so thought I'd jump on board. I, TimmyTurner, commit to working on my goals and taking myself seriously. A few points about me: 27 years old Londoner born and raised (still here) Work in Digital Marketing (spe...
by TimmyTurner
Tue Jun 23, 2020 5:54 pm
Jump to forum
Jump to topic

TimmyTurner - AA Log

Thought it would be easier to split out my general log (where it's basically a dumping ground of all my thoughts/feelings etc.) from my current number 1 goal log (creating a new log as each goal is completed). My current goal is to fucking finally complete the AA program & I can't have another "numb...
by TimmyTurner
Wed Jun 24, 2020 10:16 am
Jump to forum
Jump to topic

Cardio DOES NOT Increase Weight Loss

I'm no expert but I had to audit a few YT channels & videos when generating my own experience when I wanted to switch careers over to digital marketing, so I thought I'd throw in my little knowledge. One thing I learnt was to focus primarily on your title & description (so that they're SEO friendly,...
by TimmyTurner
Wed Jun 24, 2020 12:37 pm
Jump to forum
Jump to topic

TimmyTurner - AA Log

Day 3 started. I've listened to the audio from GLL. After work, I'll dive into Andys tinder guide and recreate my profiles. Stepping out now for a 30 min walk. Edit 1 : I've read stage 1 of the tinder guide (will write a couple of notes below). I still have a lot of work to do in relation to what wa...
by TimmyTurner
Thu Jun 25, 2020 10:03 pm
Jump to forum
Jump to topic

TimmyTurner - AA Log

Haven't moved on to day 4 yet as I hadn't completed day 3 (was too tired to read part 2 of the guide day).

I've read it now, created my profiles on Tinder, Hinger, Bumble, OkCupid & Happn.

Onto day 4 tomorrow.

Oh & outfit of the day: