Search found 542 matches

Return

by 1prctbetterdaily
Sun Apr 16, 2023 6:38 pm
Jump to forum
Jump to topic

Lost 104 lbs and got a FT office job, still a virgin at 21.

I was 286 lbs on New Year’s Day 2019 and today I’m 181.9 lbs, my lowest weight since 7th grade. I graduated a semester early w/ an economics degree and found a job as a pricing analyst. I’m making an average income and save $$. But my dating life is horrendous. I’m a virgin at 21 and I don’t know wh...
by MakingAComeback
Fri Dec 22, 2023 8:59 am
Jump to forum
Jump to topic

Thrice log. Example tinder conversations

I will add one more thing........... This is more of a spiritual post, though you may not agree, I personally do believe in God and seek strength in my own journey The Universe WILL Test Your Commitment As you grow, and find ways to obtain what you seek, the Universe, or God, whichever you prefer, w...
by MakingAComeback
Tue Apr 11, 2023 12:28 pm
Jump to forum
Jump to topic

The IronWill Project: Money, Muscles, Mindset - Year 2 of MAC: Realising The Greatness Within (KEEP GRINDING BROS)

THE IRON WILL PROJECT: THE CRUCIBLE OF GREATNESS WEEK 16 TUES 11/04/2023 (1) MONEY -Checkins (Done) -Edit & Upload 3 Long Form (Will schedule these videos - I shot 30 shorts on Sat, edited Sun, finished scheduling on Mon, fuck me this takes time bros lol. I now have 3 shorts a day scheduled to fly u...
by MakingAComeback
Fri Dec 22, 2023 8:26 am
Jump to forum
Jump to topic

Thrice log. Example tinder conversations

Yeah, you're just hurt, man. Your void, creates your values. You had a decade+ of inceldom, and in that time, saw the rest of the world get on with their lives, while you were rotting. I know how brutal this is, as I was there. This, absolutely traumatises you, to the bone. It did me. The time for h...
by pancakemouse
Wed Sep 06, 2023 1:59 pm
Jump to forum
Jump to topic

READ THIS - You MUST post here before you can post anywhere else.

ProgressEvolution wrote:
Wed Sep 06, 2023 6:39 am