List of thanks

RankUsername Posts Has thanked Thanks Name, Goal, Age, Motto, Location, Website Joined
NewbieZoobyLord 2 0 1
Get Laid
21
(1.01)^365 = 37.8
Sat Oct 03, 2020 7:51 am
NewbieZealhouse07 6 2 3
Oscar
Improve Tinder
23
Unflinching tenacity
Wed Dec 09, 2020 12:55 am
Regularzayn 68 27 1
$1 million by 2025
23
Obsession Is The Only Way
Canada
Sat Apr 17, 2021 12:08 pm
Newbiezarathustra 15 0 10
Sebastian
Get Laid
26
Sat Jun 12, 2021 1:14 am
Newbieytlord 15 0 1
Get Laid
23
Mon Apr 26, 2021 9:47 pm
Newbieyoungverse_ 7 0 1
T
Become a machine
27
I am going to get there
Wed Apr 28, 2021 10:45 am
RegularYouBetYourCottonPanties 85 46 12
2-3 beautiful MLTRs
40
Sat Apr 17, 2021 8:30 pm
Newbieyorkiealex 1 0 2
Get laid
28
Mon Oct 26, 2020 5:40 am
NewbieYOLO420TSLA 10 0 10
YouTube Monetization
25
Thu Jul 02, 2020 8:50 am
NewbieYeahtheone 1 0 2
Build Confidence
32
Mon Jun 07, 2021 11:39 pm
Newbieyc_2020 4 0 8
CnY
Income and dream girl
26
To build the best version of me
Fri Aug 28, 2020 4:22 pm
RegularYaxir 90 50 14
Get Laid / Lose Fat
26
Go for it now. The future is promised to no one.
Istanbul
Wed May 12, 2021 10:07 am
Newbiexzestyx 4 0 1
Zach
Get Laid
25
"Whatever you are, be a good one." –Abe Lincoln
New York City
Wed Jun 02, 2021 4:36 am
NewbieXyz 4 2 4
Explore
23
Fuck or get fucked
Mon Feb 15, 2021 11:11 pm
NewbieXyl1te 7 12 0
Marcus
Get laid
25
The time is now
Sat Jun 26, 2021 1:13 pm
Newbiexinfield 1 0 1
Build a career
25
Wed Mar 24, 2021 12:07 pm
Newbiewots 1 0 3
Feng
Get Laid
22
Mon Jul 27, 2020 12:16 am
NewbieWolfmoon 4 3 7
Michael
Get laid offline
28
More you hold back, the more anxious you get
Sat Aug 21, 2021 7:44 am
NewbieWildMan 5 2 3
Dan
Do Epic Shit
35
Thu Jul 08, 2021 9:49 pm
NewbieWildibeast 5 0 1
Dan
Get laid
33
Sun Jul 12, 2020 11:41 pm
RegularWifty 194 306 123
Ben
Get laid
Humble&aggressive
Sat May 30, 2020 1:30 pm
Newbiewave 1 0 1
Get more dates
23
Wed Jul 29, 2020 11:34 pm
NewbieWatino 6 1 1
Spin more plates
39
Tue Nov 03, 2020 8:04 pm
Semi-NewbieWarlord 27 0 3
Get Laid
28
Thu Aug 12, 2021 12:51 am
Regularw4z 79 27 11
Will
Get laid
22
Better, one day at a time
Tue Sep 01, 2020 4:38 am