List of thanks

RankUsername Posts Has thanked Thanks Name, Goal, Age, Motto, Location, Website Joined
Newbiebestmanican 4 1 5
Kev
better at relationships
19
dont let a crackhead outhustle you
Fri Aug 28, 2020 4:40 pm
Regularbenstrong26 59 4 29
Ben
Get to 15% Body Fat
31
Thu Jun 11, 2020 1:53 am
NewbieBenjyboi 1 0 2
Ben
Build Business
29
Banish all worries move forward
Mon Jul 19, 2021 2:59 am
NewbieBenjaminButton 2 0 1
Get Laid
28
Everything in life is a numbers game.
Fri Aug 20, 2021 4:23 pm
NewbieBeardedAnus 4 0 1
Get Laid
22
Sun Jul 25, 2021 7:42 pm
RegularBDG-95 50 4 6
Get Laid
28
Fuck it. I'll do it now and figure it out later.
Tue Sep 15, 2020 5:05 am
NewbieBaxterz 1 0 2
Get laid
20
Wed Jul 01, 2020 7:49 pm
NewbieBattleCat 10 0 5
Getting laid
35
Salid y disfrutad
Sun May 30, 2021 11:33 am
NewbieBasé et redpillé 1 0 2
Hector
Improve as a men
21
DISCIPLINE EQUALS FREEDOM
Wed Jul 21, 2021 4:20 pm
NewbieBando 1 0 1
Jay
Make Online Money
25
Perspective Changes Everything
Mon Jan 17, 2022 2:14 am
NewbieBalanzing 9 0 8
Get a girlfriend
35
Tue Jan 18, 2022 5:22 am
NewbieBadbluetahoe 3 0 1
Connor
Win at life
35
Let’s
Mon Oct 25, 2021 7:33 am
Newbiebackz 3 0 1
J
Find a unicorn
32
I deserve the best and I take it
Thu Jun 03, 2021 7:27 pm
NewbieAws 0 0 1
Aws
Lose Weight
25
Iraq
Sat Apr 03, 2021 5:13 pm
Newbieavivon2232 9 3 1
Aviv
Get Laid
22
Trust the process
Sun Feb 27, 2022 3:25 pm
Half-LegendAvihihi 268 48 98
Get laid. 100% get laid
24
I'll never quit. Ever.
New Jersey
Mon Jul 12, 2021 1:12 am
NewbieAuthenticMan 1 0 3
Andre
Be my best version
23
Nothing ventured. Nothing gained
Brazil
Sun Aug 23, 2020 2:59 am
NewbieAureliusbuckets109 16 0 3
Build a side hustle
28
You are enough.
Fri Feb 19, 2021 12:53 am
RegularAtlantisGuy 84 29 2
Get laid
28
Partido a partido (step by step)
Spain
Fri Oct 22, 2021 7:47 am
NewbieAsst 17 5 9
Improve Game/Sexlife
29
Sat Jun 18, 2022 3:48 pm
RegularAskTheDom 91 7 18
retire early
37
Alea iacta est
Sat Jun 04, 2022 7:16 am
Newbieasiandudelearns 1 0 1
Get Laid
29
Sun Apr 25, 2021 11:24 pm
Semi-NewbieAshsrt 45 11 23
Ash
Get laid
25
Do better
NYC
Fri May 07, 2021 4:09 pm
Newbiearkania 1 0 1
Improve looks
30
Fri Jul 03, 2020 11:20 pm
Half-Legendarcade_fireee 207 92 35
Higher-quality girls
29
Los Angeles
Sun Jul 19, 2020 5:13 pm