List of thanks

RankUsername Posts Has thanked Thanks Name, Goal, Age, Motto, Location, Website Joined
NewbieZoobyLord 2 0 1
Get Laid
21
(1.01)^365 = 37.8
Sat Oct 03, 2020 7:51 am
NewbieZealhouse07 6 2 3
Oscar
Improve Tinder
23
Unflinching tenacity
Wed Dec 09, 2020 12:55 am
Newbiezayn 5 1 0
$1 million by 2025
23
Obsession Is The Only Way
Canada
Sat Apr 17, 2021 12:08 pm
NewbieYouBetYourCottonPanties 11 9 0
Shake off the rust
40
Sat Apr 17, 2021 8:30 pm
Newbieyorkiealex 1 0 2
Get laid
28
Mon Oct 26, 2020 5:40 am
NewbieYOLO420TSLA 2 0 5
Get Dates Get Laid
24
Never fucking give up
Thu Jul 02, 2020 8:50 am
Newbieyc_2020 2 0 5
HelloitMatters
Income and dream girl
25
To build the best version of me
Fri Aug 28, 2020 4:22 pm
NewbieXyz 4 2 4
Explore
23
Fuck or get fucked
Mon Feb 15, 2021 11:11 pm
Newbiexinfield 1 0 1
Build a career
25
Wed Mar 24, 2021 12:07 pm
Newbiewots 1 0 3
Feng
Get Laid
22
Mon Jul 27, 2020 12:16 am
NewbieWildibeast 5 0 1
Dan
Get laid
33
Sun Jul 12, 2020 11:41 pm
RegularWifty 192 306 118
Ben
Get laid
Humble&aggressive
Sat May 30, 2020 1:30 pm
Newbiewave 1 0 1
Get more dates
23
Wed Jul 29, 2020 11:34 pm
NewbieWatino 6 1 1
Spin more plates
39
Tue Nov 03, 2020 8:04 pm
Regularw4z 76 21 11
Will
Get laid
21
Better, one day at a time
Tue Sep 01, 2020 4:38 am
NewbieVice 17 0 6
Hit 190 lbs
30
Wed Feb 17, 2021 6:22 am
Newbieveindistortion 1 0 2
lose it
31
Mon Apr 19, 2021 3:36 am
NewbieVadim971 1 0 1
Vadim
Get laid
Fri Jun 19, 2020 7:28 am
NewbieUpgradeDon 3 2 4
Don
Get laid
39
Always moving forward.
Sat Apr 03, 2021 12:03 pm
NewbieTwystNeko 16 0 13
Noel
Get Laid
45
Western Canada
Wed Aug 05, 2020 4:55 am
NewbieTRPim 12 5 5
Get Back to My Life
25
Thu Oct 08, 2020 11:27 am
Newbietrocadero888 5 0 1
Milo
Get a lot of girls
32
Thu Nov 19, 2020 1:45 am
Newbietodd96 1 0 1
Get respect
25
Sat Jul 11, 2020 11:16 am
NewbieTobi 4 0 3
Become more dominant
33
Thu Apr 08, 2021 11:22 pm
Half-LegendToast 256 117 158
Devin
Get Laid
28
It's all a Mindset!
SF/ Bay Area
Thu Feb 04, 2021 12:31 am