Optimal physique for looksmaxxing?

Squilliam
Goal: Be happy
Motto: Pain is temporary. Greatness lasts forever

Sun Jan 09, 2022 7:18 am

So I'm pretty skinny and scrawny right now. My BF % isn't bad, but I really question how much I can improve my appearance in general. I have doubts that working out will help a lot. Then again, I shouldn't knock it until I try it.

I've been bouldering 3-4 times a week for the past 3 months, and I plan to start lifting weights too. I wanted to aim for about 2500 calories per day, but it's been a struggle. Does that seem like a good amount?

Scale says about 14-15% BF, but I get that these numbers are not 100% accurate.

Here's a picture of me right now (6'1", ~155lbs, ~14-15% BF):

Any tips or help is appreciated. Thanks!
check out my blog: https://squilzpursuit.wordpress.com/

- Do 1000 approaches by end of 2024 (~350/1000)
- Get laid from daygame
- Learn game and stop being a social autist
ovnidos
Name: Hugo
Goal: the pipeline
Motto: We're gonna make it brah

Sun Jan 09, 2022 8:54 am

Squilliam wrote:
I have doubts that working out will help a lot.

????
Squilliam wrote:
Does that seem like a good amount?
seem like a good amount for me, weight yourself daily and aim for a 0.5% to 1.5% of more weight every week.

Pm me and we'll do you a workout plan if you want
English isn't my first language be indulgent, lol

Giving personalized gym advices, nutrition and everything related, just pm me

Goal for 2023 :
10 lays(0/10) --> Online dating optimization

My log :
viewtopic.php?f=42&t=1100
Zug
Goal: Find a wife
Motto: Strength before weakness

Sun Jan 09, 2022 9:01 am