Short Log - 24 Days Approaching

D4vidDG
Name: David
Goal: Get Laid 10 times(2/10)

Sun Dec 19, 2021 3:21 am

Hey guys.

So recently I committed myself to finish the AAP. Also, I traveled to Miami last week. Back in my place in Colombia, I had a commercial area that was frequently crowded, with a lot of girls I could approach. I thought Miami would be the same deal (It's my first time traveling abroad).

However, I see that distances here are longer and you don't really see that many people walking on the street (especially cute girls). So I decided I won't be taking a rest at all and come back being a pussy. I'm going to do one approach a day (maybe more) as Andy recommends during vacations. Then, when I return to Colombia, I will fire my ass up and finish that fucking program.

Here's what I've done so far:

Day 1

Approached a hot girl that was walking her dog. I touched her shoulder from the back. She got scared off. I wasn't expecting that reaction and I got a bit nervous. She asked me if I needed anything. I asked for her number directly. She said she had a husband. Then she told me not to touch people on the street. I think I pissed her off, but anyway, I did it.

Day 2

I wanted to skip. But I said no, fuck off, I'm not coming back until I've approached. I went to the nearest mall. I walked around for a bit there, until I saw a cute employee with a short skirt. I was so nervous that I pretended I was looking at some products as I stared at her from the distance. I don't know if she noticed. I stood there for 10 minutes. Luckily she was organizing a lot of clothes in the stands. I man up and walked towards here. I told her she was cute and asked for her number directly. I think I looked kind of insecure. She said she didn't know me, so I got rejected. However, I congratulated myself for the effort and I felt empowered.

I'll try to keep a long conversation before asking for her number and improve my body language.