What would you do with a MINIMUM 10K capital and a MAXIMUM 100k Capital?

ILLuminaughty
Goal: Experience a 3some
Motto: In G.O.D. we trust...

Tue Jun 01, 2021 6:49 am

Hi guys like the title says, I have been saving since 2013 and wanted to get your opinions and guidance on what you would do that kind liquid Capital? 🤑

I know because of inflation 2% every year, I'm essentially losing money. But I also appreciate the security. So it's a catch 22...
NewFoundResolve
Goal: Out of debt
Motto: Just fucking do it

Tue Jun 01, 2021 9:01 am

Inflation is more like 20-30 percent now for USD so you're losing it much more quickly than you think. If you're willing to have long term investments and can handle volatility, there's cryptos such as BTC and ETH which should 10X compared to USD long term.
GettinItAll
Goal: Monk Mode

Wed Jun 02, 2021 1:31 am

ILLuminaughty wrote:
Hi guys like the title says, I have been saving since 2013 and wanted to get your opinions and guidance on what you would do that kind liquid Capital? 🤑

I know because of inflation 2% every year, I'm essentially losing money. But I also appreciate the security. So it's a catch 22...
Invest in yourself like Andy said, or get a financial advisor and invest in stocks. I would not recommend opening up a brokerage account and investing yourself. Unless you are going to spend all your time analyzing that stuff; a financial advisor will make good choices for you which will give you a 4-6% return every year. Tbh if I had that money, I would throw 85k in the market through an advisor and spend 15k on myself for improving.
Goals:
- get a great full time job in venture capital
- succesful LGD cycle
- get 5 8+/10 girls on rotation through dating apps [0/5]
ILLuminaughty

Wed Jun 02, 2021 10:08 pm

KillYourInnerLoser wrote:
Tue Jun 01, 2021 8:37 am