adscftwtf's log + story

The main purpose of this forum; tell us what goals you're working on.
adscftwtf
Goal: Get laid

Sun Jan 29, 2023 1:32 am

Hey wonderful people of the KYIL forums! I've been lurking on Andy's website for a while now but I finally decided to become more proactive with self-improvement in the area of women and dating. This post is going to act as an introduction to people on the forum but more important than that, it's a post for me to clear my head about my goals and create a system of accountancy.

So... I am a 24 year old Indian currently living in Switzerland. Moved here when I was 22, before that I was in India. Grew up rather sheltered in Mumbai, with a lot of conflict between school life and life at home, but we'll get to that later. I am doing a PhD in theoretical physics, specifically string theory. Yes, the thing that Sheldon Cooper did in TBBT. I've only recently come to realise that I don't give myself enough credit for it and i tend to brush it off when someone mentions it, but I indeed am very intelligent.

Physically, apart from the aforementioned fact that I'm Indian, I'm very tall (189cm/6'2") but insanely skinny (62kg/137lbs). I would consider myself slightly above average at best and it's very easy for me to look below average / ugly if I don't put efforts.