Pro Photos?

Lou
Goal: Date Girls
Motto: Keep Going!

Sun Mar 20, 2022 10:05 am

Hello Everyone,

I am new to this forum. I have been checking Andy's podcast and videos for the last 3 to 4 months and I think his work is amazing.

I am going to get a DSLR camera pretty soon which I want to use not only to take photos but to record better videos (I have a very small music Youtube channel which I would like to grow) but it is probably going to take me a while to learn to take good ones so I was thinking about having professional photos taken in the meantime.

Just wanted to ask if anyone has done this for online dating and if gave better results? I am based in Melbourne - Australia and have found a business that specializes in taking photos for online dating but would still like to ask for feedback before I hit them up.

Thanks.

Cheers,
Lou
Olafsmash
Goal: GET LAID/INCREASE SMV
Motto: It's not over until I win

Sun Mar 20, 2022 11:19 am

Ofcourse it gives results, but you have put in a lot of work. It's not so simple as to get a few pro photos and think "I'll get laid no problem now"