Profile Photo Feedback

printerboy
Goal: Get Laid

Sun Aug 14, 2022 1:06 pm

Hey everyone, this is my first New Topic post!

I'd really appreciate feedback on my photos! You will find two folders in the attached Google Drive: "current" and "new". The "current" folder has the photos in my dating profile. I used a profile that had photos similar to the "current" folder to find a LTR a couple years ago. The "new" photos are ones that I am considering adding to my profile.

My main questions are: which of these photos are usable? And, which should I make my first photo? I will to pay for professional touchup on the ones we like. Also, happy to hear feedback on fashion, looks, etc... I'm far from an expert in online dating so feel free to give your honest feedback - I'm eager to learn!

More about me: After my long term relationship ended earlier this year, I started going out regularly. Since then, I have one nightgame close. I also have two pulls from Bumble but closed neither. I live in San Francisco and am a Software Engineer.

Thanks again - this is an awesome community. Looking forward to contributing!
Last edited by printerboy on Wed Oct 05, 2022 5:13 am, edited 1 time in total.
pancakemouse
Goal: Master cold approach

Sun Aug 14, 2022 1:31 pm

and

either 15 or 10

are both better than your current options.

---

You would have much greater benefit, though, from a complete makeover and transformation, then getting professional photos from there. That is the only way to truly succeed in San Francisco (speaking from 7 years of experience living in the Bay).

I would start by shaving your head completely with an actual razor (like a Gillette Fusion) every day.

Then you need to upgrade your style (@Radical here has a style thread that should get you started).

Then you should add 5-10lbs of muscle.

Then do a photoshoot.
Bman
Name: Brandon
Motto: Pursue Purpose

Sun Aug 14, 2022 6:08 pm