Updated Profile - BDSM photo Y/N?

Brother_Tucker
Goal: Retire Early
Motto: My life is awesome, what's your excuse?

Tue Nov 24, 2020 1:58 pm

Hi all,

I am completely new to all this and intend to start as the lockdown restrictions end in the UK. I have been working on taking new photo's however I always feel goofy in photos where I am smiling. Any tips to help this feel more natural when the photo is taken are welcomed.

I have looked at the example accounts on the guide and found a few more to use as a reference. I tried some of these on Photofeeler and seem to consistently hit a 6 across the 3 metrics for dating photos over 30-40 votes. I would like to get that number up and some advice for that would be greatly appreciated.

I will keep updating these each weekend when I have time to go out and take photos.

Here are my current pictures: -

[/attachment]
2020-11-24 12_20_02.559+0000.jpg
IMG_20201117_110335_104.jpg
20200709_131806.jpg[attachment=4]2020-11-22 17_10_41.992+0000.jpg
2020-11-22 13_54_42.122+0000.jpg
Pink 2.png
2020-11-22 08_46_00.459+0000.jpg
2020-11-22 17_10_41.992+0000.jpg

I want to get better at being photographed before I go all in on a proper DLSR camera, I do understand that this will be a necessary step in the long run.

For the reel, I have the group, the pet, me doing something (for a past job) and some solo images. I am missing a more action shot but with COVID group activities are kind of limited at this point (I will fix this as soon as I am able).

Thank you in advanced, please be as brutally honest as possible.
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
Last edited by Brother_Tucker on Tue Nov 02, 2021 6:02 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Body Transformation Guide viewtopic.php?f=40&t=1376
Excuses
Goal: Get in shape
Motto: No excuses. Just fucking do it.

Fri Nov 27, 2020 8:13 pm

Hey mate.