Let's rate my tinder pics

Excuses
Goal: Get in shape
Motto: No excuses. Just fucking do it.

Tue Dec 01, 2020 3:04 pm

Be honest. Be brutal if needed. I just need to know which pictures should be used for my OLD-profiles. I mostly use the same ones with average success, but feel like I leave some better ones behind. Also I feel like most pictures (especially those with dog) give off this boyfriend-vibe and not the needed badboy/fuckboy vibe I want to create. I know I'm not in shape, so I only have like one naked upper body shot of me which just looks skinny af and guess should'nt be used. Thanks a lot if you can help a brother out.

(removed the link, ive put it into my log so its private. Don't want some creeper girls to search for me haha)
Last edited by Excuses on Tue Dec 15, 2020 11:43 am, edited 1 time in total.
iwillbebetter
Goal: Get a GF
Motto: zzzzzzzzzzz

Tue Dec 01, 2020 4:10 pm

I like 3, 33, 36, 40

But im a newbie soo..
Stats
-Face: Average or little above average (5,5/10)
-Body: 190cm, skinny build
-Dick: 6.3 x 4.5
Radical
Name: Cam
Goal: Funnel/Product Building
Motto: Take drastic action

Tue Dec 01, 2020 4:35 pm

Some great options in this. Probably one of the best albums i've seen posted on here from a guy asking for help. You have basically all the potential areas covered I'd look for in photo options to fill out a profile.

So yeah a lot of variety, although you look like a different person at times due to the wild hair changes

I'll pick 6 which would make a good profile in the order

9 - my favourite of the posed shots. Looks most natural - first pic is the most important
6- I like your avatar but I wouldnt lead with a photo where your face is covered

(10 is another good option but dont use 10 and 6 next to each other as you are wearing the same thing)

62 - good natural shot of you doing something other than posing
32 - cool travel pic
54 - club pic with friend and it makes you look tall af
8 or 60 - dog pic