Trying to salvage things with above average hottie

Dewm
Name: Brady
Goal: Love Myself
Motto: Fuck Bitches Get Money

Fri Jan 08, 2021 1:53 am

So I matched with this girl on tinder and this is before I finished reading the tinder guide so I was still making some rookie mistakes. We chat politely but I didn’t put too much stock in it as she’s 50 miles away. I keep my search radius small so I’m only matching with girls in my city. However she was in San Francisco hiking around for a day and that’s when we matched. I mention how I’m just getting into photography and then we start following each other on Instagram. We message a few polite things back and forth but again I have a strict policy of never driving for a girl ever. It makes me happy to have them come to me and my happiness is my priority. She hardly ever posts or maybe this is some kind of side account she uses to appear wholesome but there’s stuff there. I see a story highlight of some books she’s reading and engage her in conversation about books. A real human conversation where I’m not trying to fuck. Then out of the blue she texts “do you wanna hookup” ofc I say yes. Also did I mention she’s 24 and smoking hot. This girl could be a model. The texts get more sexual. Then eventually I bust out my new dslr and take some of the classiest dick pics I’ve ever sent. She loves them and loves my body. Or at least she says she does lol. I reverse image search the nudes she sends me and can’t find anything. We even talk on the phone cause she texts me her number. She sends video of her sucking her pussy juices off her fingers. Saying all the right stuff that she can’t wait to taste me and all that. I’m so horny I’m elated. Now all this is before I got laid recently so I know I’m making mistakes left and right but fuck man she looks like she could be in playboy. Our phone sex conversation is cut off by her Roomate walking in. She texts me back on Instagram and says what happened. Then again in a hour or so when she’