Dating App SOS help really needed...

Salsasurgeon
Goal: Get Laid

Wed Jan 20, 2021 10:19 am

Hey guys, I'm Omar from NYC, first off Happy New Year to you, hope you're safe and doing amazing. I'm a very busy Resident Surgeon and COVID frontline worker with a love for Comedy Clubs, Salsa Dancing, love my Giants, Knicks, WWE, and have a playful, silly side. I've accomplished so many things in my life, but for some strange reason, while I get some matches, they're usually from women I'm not really attracted to and I have friends that nothing really stands out on the surface, but they can attract some of those same women I'm targeting. My profile typically attracts women in their upper 30s, 40s, and yes, sometimes even 50s, and the occasional trannys (to each their own, but not my thing), that's had kids already and don't want anymore, and seem to have baggage that doesn't mesh with the vision of what I seek in a woman. I want to be capable of attracting women in their 20s and sure I can definitely improve on the caliber of women I attract in the 30s and up, but I'd much prefer the former, but I feel as though I'm being overlooked by the younger women, especially on these apps.

Here's the dropbox link to the profile / pics I've used and the profile screenshots are what I'm currently using:

https://www.dropbox.com/t/cpsgBX3EjjjYSGIO