Help with Tinder pics: Need your opinon and advice

ilyawein14
Name: Ilya
Goal: Get Laid more often
Motto: There is beauty in the struggle

Fri Sep 03, 2021 3:58 pm

Hey guys

Those are the current pictures i use on dating sites, i do get matches here and there and it goes well afterwards but i want to get better results, i'd love to get your feedback about them and which of the is better, worse, which should i not use at all and a which order should i put them on.

I used my cellphone, i know it's no ideal but that's what i have at the moment.

1)
20210816_2239592334.jpg
2)
20210617_160808.jpg
3)
20210816_185516.jpg
4)
20210731_163927.jpg
5)
1630483990468.jpg
6)
6.jpeg
7)
IMG_20210416_151821_861.jpg
The current order:
current build.JPG
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
Olafsmash
Goal: GET LAID/INCREASE SMV
Motto: It's not over until I win

Sat Sep 04, 2021 10:45 am

Im no expert but i can mention a few things.
1. Lose some fat, you have quite a lot.
2. need a pic with some friends and a girl
3. include some pics where you do your hobbys.
4. too many dogpics
5. no cool pics of you with cool/edy clothes. atm it's avarage clothes.
if you dont have any hobbys, get some and make yourself a more interesting person.
Try to look at it this way:
You wanna present a story about yourself through your pictures. Right now the story is that you have many pics of yourself (not doing anything interesting) and 3 pictures of yourself with dogs. Kind of bland.
thats my 2 cents atleast but remember i havent even used tinder in many years so my comment is based on my observation of comments from more experianced tinder peeps on this forum.
ilyawein14

Sat Sep 04, 2021 11:26 am

Cool, thank you :)
Vice
Goal: Hit 190 lbs

Sat Sep 04, 2021 12:33 pm

Lose fat, whiten your teeth, and get rid of that photo with the sphinx cat ASAP. The cat can be used for some excellent photos, but that one is not it. It's unsettling.