OLD Photos Review & Feedback

nomorewussingout
Goal: Get Laid

Wed Jul 05, 2023 3:37 am

Been lurking on this site, decided to finally upload the pics I've taken for OLD and get some feedback and criticism. Been off OLD for a few months now, so curious on your guys' thoughts on which pics I can use to start my profile again. Know these aren't the best, so just looking to get better and keep improving while using a few of these for the time being.

https://photos.app.goo.gl/24x3JTeN1dunuDxp8
pancakemouse
Goal: Master cold approach

Wed Jul 05, 2023 4:12 am

Facial expressions are off. You seem lifeless/boring. Look at the shot where you're with the dog. Night and day.

Squinching would be a start.

Your fashion is "basic good" but as a brown man you're going to need to level up even further, with actual edge.

I'm no expert on this, but your beard/haircut can be improved.
Manganiello
Name: Brandon
Goal: Career Launch
Motto: Embrace your Darkside

Wed Jul 05, 2023 2:31 pm

@nomorewussingout

Haircut is off.
Need something more up to date.

Dog picture is great. Everything else is close. But not perfect.

Overall thing to do is get a haircut that makes you look like one of the 'cool kids'. Or trim it whatever.

After that, work on facial expressions. Squint eyes a bit. And smirk.

But to setup your profile now.

Buy and use Faceapp premium on the picture you took on Stephens Ave to fix your expression. Slight smile should be ok.

Then use one of your dog pictures (both are good).

And reshoot everything else.

Mostly you need to fix the vibe your portraying. Your pictures lack any sense of confidence or "Im a total man and I can fuck you hard" vibe.

I researched how to make guys look confident in photoshoots before I took all my pictures and it's paid giant dividends.

Anyway if you haven't guessed. I was in YYC before I moved to Seoul. My profile pic was taken at highparkyyc. Great spot for nighttime shots.
Past Goals:
πŸ—‘οΈ AA Program Log